Founding Faculty Committee

  • Kristin Hills Bradberry, Private Endowment Campaign Director, ASC
  • James Bullock, Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Queens
  • Jim Kelley, Executive Director, Foundation For The Catholic Diocese
  • Bart Landess, SVP for Development & Planned Giving, Foundation For The Carolinas
  • Chris McLeod, Executive Director, The Greater Charlotte Cultural Trust
  • Michael Rose, President/CEO, Carolinas HealthCare Foundation
  • Niles Sorensen, Vice Chancellor, University Development, UNC Charlotte
  • Karla Williams, Author, National Consultant and Faculty Member

*This is a list of members of the organizing committee and the positions that they held at the time Leadership Gift School was founded in January 2009.